分享到 facebook
在脸书上分享
分享到 google
在 Google+ 上分享
分享到 twitter
分享到Twitter
分享到 linkedin
在领英上分享

目录

为什么你的空调漏水

在常年炎热潮湿的地方,空调是夏季必备。但是,如果我们的空调系统处于良好的工作状态,我们可能会错误地忽略系统的任何基本维护或维修。这将导致常见问题,例如交流组件故障和交流泄漏。

让我们来看看一些最常见的空调漏水问题。

五(5)个导致交流泄漏的常见问题

从主机滴水表明它不能正常工作,导致您的交流电源泄漏。可能有多种因素导致这些问题。在本节中,我们将探讨导致交流漏电的五个最典型问题:

  1. 安装不当:如果您的空调设备是最近安装的并且您遇到漏水的情况,最有可能的原因是空调安装本身的问题。这意味着空调和排水管彼此不成比例。这些会阻碍水从排水盘流向出口,从而阻止其到达出水口。如果水不能向前移动,它可能会倒流或保持在同一水平面上。因此,在安装空调时,确保管道的高度低于主机的高度,让水滴到下水道。安排 SingCool SG 的空调安装服务很简单,将确保您的空调系统安装正确。

  2. 排水管堵塞: 污垢和碎屑可能会积聚在空调装置的排水管中,导致其堵塞。这将防止冷凝水因冷凝而通过排水系统排出。当水无法向外流动时,就会溢出到主空调机组中,造成严重损坏。这将导致您的空调电源泄漏。定期清洁您的空调,如果您发现定期清洁空调系统有困难,最方便的解决方案是致电新酷SG的专业服务人员清洁您的空调机组。

  3. 空气过滤器脏了: 空调过滤器会因空调系统的运行而被弄脏。发生这种情况时,蒸发器盘管上方的气流将被阻塞,导致盘管温度降低到冰点。在这种特殊情况下,盘管上开始结冰而不是水分,导致过多的水滴入排水盘。由于锅的容量不足以保留多余的水,因此交流电能够通过主机渗入环境中。每月清洁空调一次,确保没有灰尘或碎屑聚集。您可以使用通信故障排除指南来帮助您解决此类小问题。另一种选择是让您使用的城市公司的专业人员维修和维护您的空调。

  4. 低制冷剂/气体: 当空调气体逸出时,会导致空调机内的压力下降。这将导致蒸发器盘管结冰,导致相当数量的水溢出到排水盘中。

  5. 生锈或损坏的排水盘: 如果您的空调机组真的很旧,收集冷凝水的排水盘很可能生锈或损坏。在这种情况下,水不会聚集,而是会渗入主机。

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on google
Share on Google+
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on LinkedIn

Table of Contents

Why your aircon leaking water

In places where it is hot and humid all year, air conditioning is a must-have in the summer. However, if our aircon system is in good working order, we may mistakenly overlook any essential maintenance or repairs to the system. This will cause common issues such as failure of the AC components and AC leakage.

Let’s take a look at some of the most common air conditioning leakage issues.

Five (5) Common Issues that lead to AC leaking

Water dripping from the main unit shows that it is not functioning properly, causing your AC power to leak. There might be a variety of factors contributing to such issues. In this section, we will explore the five most typical issues that lead to AC leakage:

  1. Improper installation: In the case that your air conditioning unit was recently installed and you are suffering from water leakage, the most likely source is an issue with the air conditioning installation itself. This implies that the air conditioner and the drain are not in proportion to one another. These will obstruct the passage of water from the drain pan to the outlet, preventing it from reaching the outflow. If the water is unable to move forward, it may instead flow backward or remain at the same level. Because of this, while installing the air conditioner, make sure the pipe’s height is lower than the height of the host, allowing the water to trickle down to the drain. Scheduling SingCool SG’s air conditioning installation service is simple and will ensure that your air conditioning system is installed appropriately.

  2. Clogged drain pipe: Dirt and debris may accumulate in the air conditioning unit’s drain pipe, causing it to become clogged. This will prevent the condensate from draining out via the drainage system as a result of the condensation. When the water is unable to flow outwards, it will overflow into the main air conditioning unit, causing serious damage. This will result in a leak in your air conditioning power. Cleaning your air conditioner on a regular basis, if you find it difficult to clean aircon system on a regular basis, the most convenient solution is to call SingCool SG’s skilled services to clean your air-conditioning unit.

  3. The air filter is dirty: the air conditioner filter will get stained as a result of the air conditioning system’s operation. When this happens, the airflow above the evaporator coil will be blocked, resulting in a reduction in the temperature of the coil to the point of freezing. In this particular instance, ice began to develop on the coil instead of moisture, resulting in an excessive amount of water dripping into the drain pan. Because the pan’s capacity is inadequate to retain the surplus water, the AC electricity is able to seep through the host and into the environment. Clean the air conditioner once a month to ensure that no dust or debris has gathered. You may use the communication troubleshooting guide to assist you in resolving such minor issues. Another option is to have your air conditioner repaired and maintained by the professionals at the city firm you use.

  4. Low refrigerant/gas: When aircon gas escapes, it causes the pressure within the air-conditioning machine to drop. This will cause the evaporator coil to freeze, resulting in a comparable amount of water overflowing into the drain pan.

  5. A rusted or damaged drain pan: If your aircon unit is really old, the drain pan that collects condensate is likely to be rusty or damaged. The water will not collect in this situation, but will instead seep through the host instead.