新加坡最佳空调服务

SingCool SG 绝对是新加坡空调服务的最佳选择。凭借多年的专业知识,我们可以为您提供最大的性能。

对我们而言,以极低的价格保持高水平的工作质量对于实现市场领先地位至关重要。我们绝不会动摇这一承诺。
服务页面 1

正常交流服务

我们的专业人员将提供季度空调服务,以确保气流强度达到最大。此外,我们将为您的空调设备提供专业的维护咨询方法。
服务页面 2

空调维修和排除故障

如果您的空调系统出现故障,请不要尝试自行修复。将工作留给我们的服务技术人员,他们配备了必要的设备和知识,可以让您的空调系统重新启动并运行。
服务页面 3

空调清洁和化学检修

空调清洗服务包括空调面板、过滤网等部件的基本清洗。长期未维修的空调,建议进行化学检修。我们的技术人员将在拆卸系统之前对系统进行全面检查,并用化学品冲洗组件以去除污垢和污垢。
服务页面 4

安装空调

在新加坡这样炎热的国家,空调系统非常重要。为避免因故障造成的不便,最好聘请空调维修专家。 SingCool SG 已帮助新加坡 1,000 多个家庭和办公室安装空调。
服务第 5 页

冷气加气

制冷剂补充是补充制冷剂存储单元的过程。技术人员最初夹住气体管线以防止其泄漏。之后,他们将用适当的气体重新填充压缩机。在紧急情况下,您的空调将能够继续为房间/办公室降温。
服务第 6 页

空调零件更换

我们可以协助您更换各种空调部件,确保您的空调运行良好。
×

BEST AC SERVICING SINGAPORE

SingCool SG is definitely the greatest choice when it comes to ac service singapore. With many years of professional expertise, we can provide you with the maximum performance.

For us, maintaining a high level of work quality at a very low price is essential to achieving market leadership. We will never waver from this commitment.
services page 1

NORMAL AC SERVICING

Our professionals will provide quarterly aircon services to guarantee that the airflow strength is at its maximum. Also, we will provide a specialised maintenance consulting approach for your air conditioning devices.
services page 2

AIRCON REPAIR & TROUBLESHOOTING

If your air conditioning system fails, do not try and fix it yourself. Leave the job to our service technicians, who are well-equipped with the necessary equipment and knowledge to get your air conditioning system up and running again.
services page 3

AIRCON CLEANING & CHEMICAL OVERHAUL

The air conditioning cleaning service includes the basic cleaning of the air conditioner’s faceplate, filter net, and other components. Air conditioning that has not been serviced in a long time is suggested to have a chemical overhaul performed. Our technicians will undertake a full check of the system before dismantling it and rinsing the components with chemicals to remove dirt and grime.
services page 4

AIRCON INSTALLATION

The aircon system is very important in a hot country like Singapore. To avoid the inconvenience caused by its malfunction, it is the best suggestion to hire an aircon service expert. SingCool SG have helped install air-conditioning in over 1,000 households and offices in Singapore.
services page 5

AIRCON GAS TOP UP

A refrigerant top-up is the process of replenishing the refrigerant storage unit. The technician initially clamps the gas line in order to prevent it from leaking out. After that, they will refill the compressor with the proper gas. In the case of an emergency, your aircon will be able to continue cooling the room/office.
services page 6

AIRCON PARTS REPLACEMENT

We can assist you with replacing all sorts of air conditioning components and ensuring that your air conditioner operates well.
×